UPCOMING WEBINAR: Design freedom or sustainability – why not both?

8-Jun-2023

Learn how you can make your designs pop with Eastman’s latest innovation in RIC1 resins, Cristal One E Renew

WEBINAR DATE: Thursday 29 June, 2023
WEBINAR TIME: 14:00 BST / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST
WEBINAR LENGTH: 60 minutes

Eastman and Rebhan will present options on how to create luxe packaging without breaking the bank. Gain insights into the latest materials and techniques to differentiate your packages on the shelf using RIC1 resins in extrusion blow molding. We will also share original research on how to tap into consumer preferences when designing your package for the cosmetics space.

Register to attend the webinar by clicking here

You may also like