Explore Idealpak’s new primary packaging and eco-packaging

Idealpak will exhibit in China Beauty Expo

Idealpak will exhibit in China Beauty Expo, displaying series of primary packaging for the beauty and personal care industry.

Join our live stream to explore more of our primary packaging and eco-packaging (PCR, bioplastic, biodegradable packaging).

Session 1

May 12 10pm-11pm EST // 7pm-8pm PST
Event link: Here

Session 2

May 13 10am-11am CEST // 11am-12pm EEST
Event link: Here

We will introduce:

  1. Different eco-packaging options and their advantages
  2. Existing and newly launched adjustable molded and fixed moulded packaging options
  3. Different decoration options and how they can help your products “pop off the shelf”
  4. Details of custom packaging services.

You will have the chance to get:

  1. Free sample and free shipping
  2. Free custom moulding
  3. Big discount for stock items.

We look forward to seeing you in the live stream.

Featured Companies

Idealpak (more information, website)