Simplifying Complexity: Helping Brands & Suppliers Create Cosmetics Faster

Join Goldn and Cosmetics Business on 7 December 2021, 5pm GMT/12pm EST/9am PST for a free hour-long webinar

Digitalization improves speed. It usually lowers costs. It makes businesses more efficient and helps people simplify complex operations. But digitalization does not mean just ‘selling materials online’– e-commerce is only one, small piece. Digitalization is about applying technology to enable completely new processes online so that people can realize new opportunities.

Tech companies and online models have already hit the Beauty & Personal Care retail space, but digital innovation has been slow to help businesses involved in cosmetic product development, whether they are Beauty Brands or Cosmetic Suppliers. With rapid changes in consumer trends, brands & suppliers need better solutions to decrease time to market--digital tools that make cosmetic product development simple and are a delight to use.

Tune into the Webinar on Simplifying Complexity to learn more!

Registration is now open.

Featured Companies

Goldn GmbH (more information, website)