CEW 2015 Achiever Awards announced


Individuals from beauty industry recognised

CEW has celebrated the best talent in the beauty industry with its 14th annual Achiever Awards, held in the ballroom at Jumeirah Carlton Hotel, London.

Caroline Neville, President of CEW, commented: “It was with much pride that CEW recognised each of these people. It was a cross generational and diverse group of achievers this year which reflects the CEW membership in 2015. It was a magical evening.”

Sign up for your free email newsletter

2015 CEW Lifetime Achievement Award – Mary Greenwell, make-up artist
2015 CEW Special Industry Award – Stephen Quinn, Publishing Director, Vogue

2015 CEW Achiever Awards:
Margaret Attwool, General Manager, Parfums Christian Dior
Sarah Brown, Founder, Pai Skincare
Vasiliki Petrou, Senior Vice President, Unilever Prestige
Geraldine Howard, Chairman & Founder, Aromatherapy Associates

2015 CEW Member’s Achiever Award – Kyra Oates
2015 CEW Digital Achiever Award – Tricia Cusden